Annual Meeting - 2017 Print
Credits: 2
Core Competency: 2A:General Library Management

Presenter: Carol Barta

Keynote speaker:  Marci Penner 

To find out more about her, see:  https://www.kansassampler.org/page.php?id=193 

Date & Time: Thursday August 03 (2017) 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Registrations Available: Unlimited
Registration Deadline: 08/03/17

Only registered users may register for this session.

People Already Registered

Sandy Jenkins, Burns Public Library