Fall Workshop - 2018 Print
Credits: 5
Core Competency: 3C:Youth Services

Presenter: Nikkie Sierra

Registration begins at 9:00 am, the workshop will begin at 9:30am.  Please bring $5 for lunch.
Special Guest Speaker:  Sue McCleaf Nespeca

 Sessions being presented: 

  • Baby lapsit
  • Preschool storytime presented by MPL
  • Storytime Kit Petting Zoo with Kansas Reads to Preschoolers Activities 


Date & Time: Thursday August 30 (2018) 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Registrations Available: Unlimited
Registration Deadline: 08/30/18

The registration period is over.

People Already Registered

Anita Westcott, Americus Township Library

Anna Foote, Northeast Kansas Library System

Ashley Kirkham, Marysville Public Library

Caren Funk, Hillsboro Public Library

Cari Michael, Paola Free Library

Christa Beemer, Dorothy Bramlage Public Library

Connie Avery, Solomon Public Library

Emily Palmeri, Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library - St. Marys Headquarters

Genea Reynolds, Lyndon Carnegie Library

Hannah Atchison, Manhattan Public Library

Hayden Murphey, Leavenworth Public Library

Jeri Clark, Delaware Township Library

Jill Keegan, Mannhattan Public Library

Joyce Mathies, Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library - Alma Branch

Kathy Crawford, Blue Rapids Public Library

Katie Simmons, Americus Township Library

Kayla Greer, Pomona Community Library

Kelli Proehl, Emporia Public Library

Laura Miles Ransom, Manhattan Public Library

Lesa Dierking, Marysville Public Library

Lorelei Wilson, Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library - Alma Branch

Lori Heller, Emporia Public Library

Lynn Teeters, Solomon Public Library

Mavet Cooper, Osage City Public Library

Maxine Lucas, Washington Public Library

Melanie Smith, Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library _ St. Marys Branch

Michelle Waymire, Council Grove Public Library

Nikki Plankinton, Lyon County Library District #1

Olivia Garrett, Wamego Public Library

Patricia Peterson, Riley City Library

Peggy Hasenkamp, Axtell Public Library

Rachel Carnes, Manhattan Public Library

Rhiannon Schmidt, Hillsboro Public Library

Ronda Parks, Lyon County Library District #1

Sallie Force, Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library - Onaga Branch

Sandy Jenkins, Burns Public Library

Susan Mueller, Herington Public Library

Tracey DeShazo, Silver Lake Library