Directors Meeting - April 2, 2020- Online Print
Credits: 3
Core Competency: 2A:General Library Management

Presenter: Carol Barta

Send agenda items to Carol at cbarta@nckls.org.

This meeting was originally schedule to be at Wamego.  

Please use this link:  https://kslib.zoom.us/j/227268468

Date & Time: Thursday April 02 (2020) 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Registrations Available: Unlimited
Registration Deadline: 04/02/20

Only registered users may register for this session.

People Already Registered

Alice Jones, Frankfort City Library

Anita Westcott, Americus Township Library

Barbara Lee, Leonardville City Library

Carol Mains, Emporia Public Library

Ciri George, White City Public Library

Darci Hildebrand, Wamego Public Library

Denise Coon, NCKLS

Jeanie Bartel, Hillsboro Public Library

Kara Cromwell, Abilene Public Library

Kimberly Orr, Wakefield Public Library

Lee Jones, Waterville Public Library

Mckenzie Gulick, Emporia Public Library

Nakita Hirsch, Hope Community Library

Nikki Plankinton, Lyon County Library District #1

Samantha Asebedo, Elm Creek Library

Sandra Simmons, Americus Township Library

Sandy Jenkins, Burns Public Library

Shanda Cramer, Clay Center Carnegie Library

Shannon Reid Wheat, Council Grove Public LIbrary

Shelly Wirtz, Herington Public Library