Directors Meeting Online - October 7, 2021
Credits: 1
Core Competency: 2A:General Library Management

Presenter: Dawn Krause
Description: TBA

Date & Time: Thursday October 07 (2021) 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Registrations Available: Unlimited
Registration Deadline: 10/07/21

The registration period is over.

People Already Registered

Anita Westcott, Americus Township Library

Darci Hildebrand, Wamego Public Library

Dawn Krause, NCKLS

Donna Jueneman, Hanover Public Library

Duane Mayer, NCKLS

Jeanie Bartel, Hillsboro Public Library

Jennifer Gaytan, Enterprise Public Library

Judith Cremer, Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library

Kara Cromwell, Abilene Public Library

Kimberly Orr, Wakefield Public Library

Kimberly Scaler, NCKLS

Krystal Cooper, NCKLS

Lynn Teeters, Solomon Public Library

Marcia Allen, Manhattan Public Library

Mary Krantz, Chapman Public Library

Nikki Plankinton, Lyon County Library District #1

Patricia Peterson, Riley City Library

Peggy Hasenkamp, Axtell Public Library

Rain Schultz-Pruner, Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library

Rodger Charles, Peabody Township Library

Sandra Simmons, Americus Township Library

Sandy Jenkins, Burns Public Library

Sandy Wilkerson, NCKLS

Shannon Reid Wheat, Council Grove Public LIbrary

Shelly Wirtz, Herington Public Library

Susan Moyer, Dorothy Bramlage Public Library

Tiffany Schell, Frankfort City Library